Giants News · Ganesha Football 2020-2021 Revised Schedule released


The revised CIFSS Fall Schedule has been released.

Ganesha Football will have the following schedule;

Date Day Event Game Type Time From Level Location Opponent/Title
12/18/2020 Friday Game Scrimmage 05:00PM Varsity Home TBA
1/7/2021 Thursday Game Non-League 07:00PM Varsity Home Azusa
1/8/2021 Friday Game Non-League 03:15PM Junior Varsity Away Azusa
1/14/2021 Thursday Game Non-League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Away Rosemead
1/15/2021 Friday Game Non-League 07:00PM Varsity Home Rosemead
1/21/2021 Thursday Game Non-League 03:15PM Junior Varsity Home San Gabriel
1/22/2021 Friday Game Non-League 07:00PM Varsity Away San Gabriel
1/28/2021 Thursday Game Non-League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Home Indian Springs
1/29/2021 Friday Game Non-League 07:00PM Varsity Away Indian Springs
2/4/2021 Thursday Game League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Home Bassett
2/5/2021 Friday Game League 07:00PM Varsity Away Bassett
2/11/2021 Thursday Game League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Away Garey
2/12/2021 Friday Game League 07:00PM Varsity Home Garey – Homecoming Game
2/18/2021 Thursday Game League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Home La Puente
2/19/2021 Friday Game League 07:00PM Varsity Away La Puente
2/25/2021 Thursday Game League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Away Bassett
2/26/2021 Friday Game League 07:00PM Varsity Home Bassett
3/4/2021 Thursday Game League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Home Garey
3/5/2021 Friday Game League 07:00PM Varsity Away Garey
3/11/2021 Thursday Game League 03:30PM Junior Varsity Away La Puente
3/12/2021 Friday Game League 07:00PM Varsity Home La Puente

Other all sports will be forthcoming.